December 20, 2019

Superenduro MTB: the 2020 calendar

4 rounds – in Liguria, Tuscany and Valle d’Aosta – from the coast to the Alps, passing through the highest peaks in the Apennines: a racing season at the highest technical level, with no less than two races featuring a strong international character and perfect to fire up the fighting spirits among the leading players in the field. As it has become usual during these last few years, the Christmas season is the time when the Superenduro MTB calendar is […]
November 15, 2019
Superenduro La Thuile

The Enduro World Series (EWS) is excited to announce its full 2020 calendar featuring more races than ever before

[official EWS press release] Next season’s eight EWS races, the Trophy of Nations and three EWS-E events have already been announced, and joining them will be 48 Qualifier events and a further 20 races that will comprise the European, Asia-Pacific and North American Enduro Series – taking the total number of events in next year’s calendar to 80 across 35 countries and four continents. Both the Qualifier races and continental level events offer riders the chance to earn valuable EWS […]
July 30, 2019

With the results of Abetone Superenduro, Marcello Pesenti and Laura Rossin claim the Series; Vittorio Gambirasio and Sofia Wiedenroth win the Round.

The last Round of this season of Superenduro – also valid as second EWS Qualifier event in Italy – has staged a unique and intense weekend, straight from the start, offering only a glimpse of a region that has still a lot to show. The race course With the Abetone race, the eleventh season of the Superenduro Series comes to an end, after a year characterized by strong emotions and extreme contrasts, with weather making for all types of racing […]
July 28, 2019


Important notice for all the riders Due to the weather here in Abetone, the Superenduro race direction together with the local organization have changed the schedule slightly for today. The lifts are open and the race will run as follows: PS1 PS2 CO PS3 PS4 PS6 The first riders will set off from the stage at 10. The updated start list is coming soon. Here the new starting list: